| 2026-05-312026-05-31 | 167.45%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 6 items- Currency
- USD
- Revenue
- 611,311,000
- priorYearRevenue
- 228,569,000
- priorStart
- 2024-06-01
- priorEnd
- 2025-05-31
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- current
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 611,311,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- prior-year
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 228,569,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | -38.68%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- -236,462,000
- Revenue
- 611,311,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- -236,462,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 611,311,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | 14.67%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- 89,685,000
- Revenue
- 611,311,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 89,685,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 611,311,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | 468.79%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Cash capital expenditure
- 2,865,765,000
- Revenue
- 611,311,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 2,865,765,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-06-01
- Period end
- 2026-05-31
- value
- 611,311,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 |
|---|
| 2025-05-312025-05-31 | 38.05%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 6 items- Currency
- USD
- Revenue
- 228,569,000
- priorYearRevenue
- 165,575,000
- priorStart
- 2023-06-01
- priorEnd
- 2024-05-31
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- current
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 228,569,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- prior-year
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 165,575,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | -31.58%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- -72,175,000
- Revenue
- 228,569,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- -72,175,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 228,569,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | -50.49%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -115,402,000
- Revenue
- 228,569,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- -115,402,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 228,569,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | 298.20%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Cash capital expenditure
- 681,603,000
- Revenue
- 228,569,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 681,603,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-06-01
- Period end
- 2025-05-31
- value
- 228,569,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 |
|---|
| 2024-05-312024-05-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 6 items- Currency
- USD
- Revenue
- 165,575,000
- priorYearRevenue
- Not disclosed
- priorStart
- Not disclosed
- priorEnd
- Not disclosed
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- current
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 165,575,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | -59.39%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- -98,338,000
- Revenue
- 165,575,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- -98,338,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 165,575,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | 8.33%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- 13,794,000
- Revenue
- 165,575,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 13,794,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 165,575,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 | 85.65%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-07-29 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Cash capital expenditure
- 141,809,000
- Revenue
- 165,575,000
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 141,809,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- us-gaap:Revenues
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-06-01
- Period end
- 2024-05-31
- value
- 165,575,000
- Filing date
- 2026-07-29
- form
- 10-K
- accn
- 0001144879-26-000048
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- apld-sec-0001144879-26-000048
APLD · 10-K · Filing version 2026-07-29 |
|---|