| 2025-12-312025-12-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- grossProfit
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 1,074,865
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- 1,074,865
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 1,074,865
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- 1,074,865
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -5,857.78%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Net income
- -62,963,213
- Revenue
- 1,074,865
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- -62,963,213
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- 1,074,865
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -3,101.95%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 5 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -31,086,630
- Cash capital expenditure
- 2,255,107
- Revenue
- 1,074,865
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- -31,086,630
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- 2,255,107
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- -1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 2
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2025-01-01
- Period end
- 2025-12-31
- value
- 1,074,865
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 |
|---|
| 2024-12-312024-12-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- grossProfit
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 41,427
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- 41,427
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 41,427
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- 41,427
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -136,857.18%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Net income
- -56,695,823
- Revenue
- 41,427
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- -56,695,823
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- 41,427
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -72,592.82%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 5 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -23,291,311
- Cash capital expenditure
- 6,781,715
- Revenue
- 41,427
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- -23,291,311
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- 6,781,715
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- -1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 2
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2024-01-01
- Period end
- 2024-12-31
- value
- 41,427
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 |
|---|
| 2023-12-312023-12-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- grossProfit
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 465,777
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- 465,777
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 465,777
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- 465,777
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -4,351.30%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Net income
- -20,267,365
- Revenue
- 465,777
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- -20,267,365
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- 465,777
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 | -3,558.66%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2026-03-31 View calculation inputs · 5 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -15,407,462
- Cash capital expenditure
- 1,167,953
- Revenue
- 465,777
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- -15,407,462
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 1
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- 1,167,953
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- -1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
- 2
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2023-01-01
- Period end
- 2023-12-31
- value
- 465,777
- Filing date
- 2026-03-31
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-26-014253
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-26-014253
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2026-03-31 |
|---|
| 2022-12-312022-12-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2025-04-01 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- grossProfit
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 552,748
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- 552,748
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2025-04-01 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2025-04-01 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 552,748
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- 552,748
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2025-04-01 | -3,805.84%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2025-04-01 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Net income
- -21,036,690
- Revenue
- 552,748
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- -21,036,690
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- 552,748
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2025-04-01 | -2,774.77%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2025-04-01 View calculation inputs · 5 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -12,325,910
- Cash capital expenditure
- 3,011,562
- Revenue
- 552,748
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- -12,325,910
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
- 1
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- 3,011,562
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- -1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
- 2
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2022-01-01
- Period end
- 2022-12-31
- value
- 552,748
- Filing date
- 2025-04-01
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001641172-25-002143
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001641172-25-002143
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2025-04-01 |
|---|
| 2021-12-312021-12-31 | —Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2024-03-28 Required inputs with matching periods and currencies are insufficient, or the denominator is not positive. View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- grossProfit
- Not disclosed
- Revenue
- 209,100
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- 209,100
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2024-03-28 | -7,493.59%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2024-03-28 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- operatingIncome
- -15,669,093
- Revenue
- 209,100
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLossFromOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- -15,669,093
- Filing date
- 2022-04-27
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-22-011268
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-22-011268
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- 209,100
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2022-04-27POET · 20-F · Filing version 2024-03-28 | -7,493.59%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2024-03-28 View calculation inputs · 4 items- Currency
- USD
- Net income
- -15,669,093
- Revenue
- 209,100
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:ProfitLoss
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- -15,669,093
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
- 1
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- 209,100
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2024-03-28 | -5,741.18%Basis · Calculated from disclosuresSource version date: 2024-03-28 View calculation inputs · 5 items- Currency
- USD
- Operating cash flow
- -11,233,293
- Cash capital expenditure
- 771,523
- Revenue
- 209,100
- Input source document
- 0
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:CashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- -11,233,293
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
- 1
- role
- numerator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:PurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- 771,523
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- -1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
- 2
- role
- denominator
- Original XBRL field
- ifrs-full:Revenue
- Original unit
- USD
- Period start
- 2021-01-01
- Period end
- 2021-12-31
- value
- 209,100
- Filing date
- 2024-03-28
- form
- 20-F
- accn
- 0001493152-24-011806
- Input sign
- 1
- sourceIds
- 0
- poet-sec-0001493152-24-011806
POET · 20-F · Filing version 2024-03-28 |
|---|