| 2026-10-272026-10-27 | 2026-10-27 | 194.43 | 194.43 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-262026-10-26 | 2026-10-26 | 186.01 | 186.01 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-232026-10-23 | 2026-10-23 | 185.01 | 185.01 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-222026-10-22 | 2026-10-22 | 183.59 | 183.59 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-212026-10-21 | 2026-10-21 | 198.07 | 198.07 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-202026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 | 202.34 | 202.34 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-192026-10-19 | 2026-10-19 | 201.78 | 201.78 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-162026-10-16 | 2026-10-16 | 200.51 | 200.51 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-152026-10-15 | 2026-10-15 | 201.69 | 201.69 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-142026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 | 200.68 | 200.68 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-132026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 | 207.42 | 207.42 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-122026-10-12 | 2026-10-12 | 208.69 | 208.69 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-092026-10-09 | 2026-10-09 | 209.21 | 209.21 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-082026-10-08 | 2026-10-08 | 198.66 | 198.66 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-072026-10-07 | 2026-10-07 | 200.57 | 200.57 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-062026-10-06 | 2026-10-06 | 204.26 | 204.26 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-052026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 | 205.29 | 205.29 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-022026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | 205.54 | 205.54 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-10-012026-10-01 | 2026-10-01 | 199.22 | 199.22 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-302026-09-30 | 2026-09-30 | 202.64 | 202.64 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-292026-09-29 | 2026-09-29 | 202.55 | 202.55 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-282026-09-28 | 2026-09-28 | 202.63 | 202.63 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-252026-09-25 | 2026-09-25 | 203.92 | 203.92 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-242026-09-24 | 2026-09-24 | 201.58 | 201.58 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-232026-09-23 | 2026-09-23 | 201.94 | 201.94 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-222026-09-22 | 2026-09-22 | 206.14 | 206.14 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-212026-09-21 | 2026-09-21 | 198.06 | 198.06 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-182026-09-18 | 2026-09-18 | 195.70 | 195.70 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-172026-09-17 | 2026-09-17 | 196.11 | 196.11 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-162026-09-16 | 2026-09-16 | 189.88 | 189.88 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-152026-09-15 | 2026-09-15 | 189.39 | 189.39 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-142026-09-14 | 2026-09-14 | 188.35 | 188.35 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-112026-09-11 | 2026-09-11 | 193.49 | 193.49 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-102026-09-10 | 2026-09-10 | 194.14 | 194.14 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-092026-09-09 | 2026-09-09 | 209.26 | 209.26 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-082026-09-08 | 2026-09-08 | 208.56 | 208.56 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-042026-09-04 | 2026-09-04 | 198.76 | 198.76 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-032026-09-03 | 2026-09-03 | 199.53 | 199.53 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-022026-09-02 | 2026-09-02 | 204.26 | 204.26 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-09-012026-09-01 | 2026-09-01 | 201.61 | 201.61 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-312026-08-31 | 2026-08-31 | 208.87 | 208.87 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-282026-08-28 | 2026-08-28 | 209.80 | 209.80 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-272026-08-27 | 2026-08-27 | 216.28 | 216.28 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-262026-08-26 | 2026-08-26 | 213.75 | 213.75 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-252026-08-25 | 2026-08-25 | 219.70 | 219.70 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-242026-08-24 | 2026-08-24 | 214.25 | 214.25 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-212026-08-21 | 2026-08-21 | 216.00 | 216.00 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-202026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 | 198.73 | 198.73 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-192026-08-19 | 2026-08-19 | 194.68 | 194.68 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|
| 2026-08-182026-08-18 | 2026-08-18 | 187.80 | 187.80 | Not specified | Inputs and citationsAs-reported value https://www.nasdaq.com/market-activity/stocks/scco/historical |
|---|